Where to Play

You can take part in the Diwali Bumper draw from all over India without restrictions. The game is available online from every state, whether you live in Maharashtra or Manipur, Goa or Gujarat. You can also participate from other countries worldwide.

The Diwali Bumper is different from games where you can only play in the location where the draw takes place. The Diwali Bumper is part of Lotto India, which was developed for the whole of India.

It’s an online-only lottery, which means it's easier than buying a paper ticket and keeping it safe. All you need to enter is internet access and you can play from home or out and about on a phone, tablet or computer. It's simple to create an account - just register and verify using your email address. You'll also need to be at least 18 years of age.

Since the Diwali Bumper is an online game, there are various banking options and if you win a prize, it will be deposited straight into your secure account. There's no claims process for any prize below the jackpot and even the top prize only involves a few simple steps to receive the payout. It's the safest and most convenient way to play the lottery, with lots of awesome prizes available.

Diwali Bumper Logo
Diwali Bumper Jackpot
₹40 Crore
Time left to participate:

Restricted Countries

It is not possible to enter the Diwali Bumper from the following countries due to local laws and restrictions, as these nations have their own rules that do not allow participation in international lotteries. The restrictions in these countries apply to all international lotteries, not just Lotto India.

A full list of restricted countries is shown below:

  • Afghanistan
  • Australia
  • Belgium
  • Bulgaria
  • Cuba
  • Cyprus
  • Czech Republic
  • Democratic People’s Republic of Korea
  • Denmark
  • France (including: Reunion, Martinique, Guadeloupe, French Southern Territories, French Guiana, French Polynesia and New Caledonia)
  • Greece
  • Greenland
  • Hong Kong
  • Iran
  • Iraq
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Lithuania
  • Malaysia
  • Myanmar
  • Palestinian Territory
  • Poland
  • Romania
  • Serbia
  • Singapore
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sudan
  • Syria
  • Turkey
  • USA (including: US Virgin Islands, Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, Northern Mariana Islands and US Minor Outlying Islands)
  • Yemen